For many, the term ,,IPTV " meanwhile no foreign word more and more and more households use IPTV. This is the cost factor for itself, but of course the diversity of channels. There must be an IPTV-enabled device, Of course, the connection to the Internet may not be missing, as this is "Internet TV".

Samsung removes Smart IPTV from the store.

Owners of a Samsung or LG Smart TV have been using the Smart IPTV app ever more frequently. Until recently, you could still download the app Smart IPTV on Samsung Smart TV's, but this is no longer possible. Since Samsung has taken these and various other apps from the store, whether Smart IPTV will be available again for Samsung devices is still unclear. However, if you still want to use the app, this can be installed via the Smart IPTV APK. This can be found on the website. In order to set up your device for Smart IPTV, you have to pay for the app once after the trial (7 days). The Smart IPTV costs amount to a single 5,49 € and this can be paid on the side of the Smart IPTV provider. The app is simple in handling and very user friendly.

Smart IPTV alternatives:

NetIPTV:

For many, the NetIPTV app should be easy to use, as it is built like Smart IPTV and is therefore very user friendly. The app has been on the market since 2016 and advertises with an 7-days trial. For the permanent activation of the app, the MAC address for a one-time 5,29 € must be unlocked.

IPTV Smarters:

The design of the IPTV Smarters app is very modern in comparison to SmartSTB. Extras include the recording function and the catch-up function for the stations. One can install the EPG with only one click, there is often searched for the function in other apps and the manufacturers of the app would like to avoid this. This simplifies everyday life for many households.

SmartSTB:

The structure of the SmartSTB app is similar to a classic MAG device. The app has a virtual MAC address (00: 1A ....) To find, this requires the IPTV provider. The design of the app is kept simple and makes use of very pleasant.

For further questions our support is always available!

Contact: [Email protected]

Für viele ist der Begriff ,,IPTV“ mittlerweile kein Fremdwort mehr und immer mehr Haushalte greifen auf IPTV zurück. Hierbei spricht der Kostenfaktor für sich, aber natürlich auch die Sendervielfalt. Es muss ein IPTV-fähiges Gerät vorhanden sein. Natürlich darf auch die Anbindung an das Internet nicht fehlen, da es sich hierbei um „Internetfernsehen“ handelt.

 

Samsung entfernt Smart IPTV aus dem Store.

Besitzer eines Samsung oder LG Smart TV’s nutzen bisher immer häufiger die Smart IPTV App. Bis vor kurzem konnte man noch auf Samsung Smart TV’s die App Smart IPTV downloaden, dies ist allerdings nicht mehr möglich. Da Samsung diese und diverse andere Apps aus dem Store genommen hat, ob Smart IPTV wieder für Samsung Geräte verfügbar sein wird, ist noch unklar. Sollte man jedoch weiterhin die App nutzen wollen, kann dies über die Smart IPTV APK installiert werden. Auf der Internetseite ist diese zu finden. Um sein Gerät für Smart IPTV einrichten zu können, muss man nach der Testversion (7-Tage) die App einmalig bezahlen. Die Smart IPTV Kosten belaufen sich auf einmalig 5,49€ und dies kann man auf der Seite des Smart IPTV Anbieters bezahlen. Die App ist von der Handhabung simpel aufgebaut und sehr Benutzerfreundlich.

 

Smart IPTV Alternativen:

 

NetIPTV:

Für viele sollte die NetIPTV App leicht bedienbar sein, da diese wie Smart IPTV aufgebaut ist und somit sehr Benutzerfreundlich ist. Die App ist seit 2016 auf dem Markt und wirbt mit einer 7-Tägigen Testversion. Für die permanente Freischaltung der App, muss die MAC-Adresse für einmalige 5,29€ freigeschaltet werden.

 

IPTV Smarters:

Das Design der IPTV Smarters App ist, im Vergleich zu SmartSTB, sehr modern aufgebaut. Zu den Extras zählt die Aufnahme-Funktion sowie die Catch-Up Funktion für die Sender. Die EPG kann man mit nur einem Klick installieren, da oft nach der Funktion in anderen Apps gesucht wird und die Hersteller der App dies vermeiden möchten. Dies vereinfacht für viele Haushalte den Alltag.

 

SmartSTB:

Der Aufbau der SmartSTB App ähnelt eines klassischen MAG-Gerätes. In der App ist eine virtuelle MAC-Adresse (00:1A….) zu finden, diese benötigt der IPTV Provider. Das Design der App ist schlicht gehalten und bedient sich sehr angenehm.

 

 

Für weitere Fragen steht Ihnen unser Support jederzeit zur Verfügung!

Kontakt: [email protected]